

General Secretariat

Bank of Finland

5 February 2025

Unrestricted

Bank of Finland representatives at the ECB, EU and other international bodies

Bank of Finland representatives on the Governing Council and the General Council of the ECB

Olli Rehn, member Tuomas Välimäki, alternate Elisa Newby, accompanying person Katja Taipalus, accompanying person

Bank of Finland representatives on European System of Central Banks committees

International Relations Committee

Kimmo Virolainen Anni Norring

Accounting and Monetary Income Committee

Sara Lähteenkorva

Legal CommitteeJutta Koivisto
Juha Sarin

Market Infrastructure and Payment Committee

Päivi Heikkinen Terhi Wathén

Market Operations Committee

Mika Pösö Marjaana Hohti

Organisational Development Committee

Elisa Newby Johanna Aarnio **Monetary Policy Committee**

Juha Kilponen Meri Obstbaum

Financial Stability Committee

Katja Taipalus

Risk Management Committee

Antti Nurminen Jorma Jokisalo

Banknote Committee

Päivi Heikkinen Jussi Kangas

Internal Auditors Committee

Helena Rantanen Antti Lebedeff

Information Technology Committee

Petteri Vuolasto

Statistics Committee

Harri Kuussaari Elisabeth Flittner

Committee on Controlling

Marko Ala-Pöntiö Pekka Luoma

External Communications Committee

Jenni Hellström Iina Lario

Budget Committee Veli-Matti Lumiala

veii-iviaπi Lumiaia

Human Resources Committee

Antti Vuorinen Leena Niinikoski

Ethics and Compliance Committee

Jutta Koivisto Pertti Ukkonen

Bank of Finland representatives on the European Systemic Risk Board, the ECB Audit Committee, the Supervisory Board of the Single Supervisory Mechanism and other EU committees

General Board of the European Systemic Risk Board (ESRB)

Olli Rehn, First Vice-Chair Marja Nykänen

Advisory Technical Committee of the ESRB

Katja Taipalus

ECB Audit Committee

Olli Rehn

Supervisory Board of the Single Supervisory Mechanism (SSM)

Päivi Tissari

Economic and Financial Committee

Marja Nykänen Satu Kivinen, alternate

European Banking Authority's Board of Supervisors

Katja Taipalus

Committee on Monetary, Financial and Balance of Payments Statistics

Ville Tolkki

European Statistical Forum

Harri Kuussaari



General Secretariat Bank of Finland

5 February 2025

Unrestricted

Bank of Finland representatives at the Bank for International Settlements (BIS), the International Monetary Fund (IMF) and the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD)

BIS Meetings of Central Bank Governors Olli Rehn	IMF Board of Governors Olli Rehn	OECD Economic Policy Committee Markku Lehmus Sanna Kurronen
		OECD Financial Markets Committee Hanna Freystätter